THE COMMUNITY_2
Dear steps friends,
44 bear_CR Raimar von Wienskowski_XX_with CR_
For a year now we have been experiencing new communication channels: video conferences are replacing coffee house conversations and online meetings are replacing intercontinental flights. In this situation we have a gift from a friendly agency receive: a virtually equipped room in which we as steps COMMUNITY want to move closer together. That is why we cordially invite you to discover and design this space and the associated possibilities together.
I am happy if you register and tune in on Thursday and we will also be in the future steps COMMUNITY to encounter.

warmly
Michael Hoppe
The kick-off is a LIVE event on 18. March 2021 to 18 Clock
Drawing area 1-100
Experienced Josephine Sanjath (Picture on the left) - from all Jackie called - Head of steps Gobabis together with Regina Rudivini (Middle picture, 1st from right), who graduated from high school last year and in ours steps homes grew up in one LIVE interview with Marie Schnaidt from the steps communication team in Hamburg and myself, Michael Hoppe.
Add to your own calendar:
Google Outlook Apple
For the public, the interview will be broadcast LIVE on a YouTube stream and will take place in English.

Do you have questions for the two from Gobabis?
Send your questions to now
info@stepsforchildren.de
As a registered member of our COMMUNITY you have the opportunity to be exclusive zusätzlich to ask your questions during the interview, which we will then try to integrate. Let yourself be surprised and register using the link below. Accompany and promote steps on the new paths:

As quickly as possible register, there
registration can take up to two days.

But that's just the beginning.
We have big plans to use the possibilities of this space. Our COMMUNITY is a community that pursues a common goal, cultivates common interests, here we can meet, exchange ideas and advise one another. We would like to network more closely with our supporters and donors, share expertise and report on events in Namibia in a timely manner. Lectures and video messages are integrated as well as your own development of fundraising campaigns for birthdays or anniversaries.
What awaits you in the steps COMMUNITY:
CM-100
Facebook website Email youtube  Instagram 
The steps for children foundation was founded in 2005 in Hamburg by Dr. Michael Hoppe founded. It now operates at eight locations in Namibia and Zimbabwe, where it is committed to improving educational opportunities for girls and boys from the poor neighborhoods. Over 3.000 children can take part in education and take a warm meal every day at steps and its partner projects.
Hamburger Sparkasse, account: 1238149726, bank code: 200 505 50
IBAN: DE44 2005 0550 1238 1497 26, BIC: HASPDEHHXXX
PayPal: paypal@stepsforchildren.de
or www.stepsforchildren.de
You can make full donations to the steps for children foundation against income tax. You will automatically receive a certificate the following month after receipt of your donation.

With kind regards
Michael Hoppe
(CEO)
Steps for children foundation
Bramfelder Str. 77
22305 Hamburg
T +49 (0) 40 389 027 - 88
F +49 (0) 40 389 042 - 86
info@stepsforchildren.de
www.stepsforchildren.de
Editors:
Marie Schnaidt
Responsible for contents:
dr Michael Hoppe
Photos: © steps for children, unless otherwise noted

DIE COMMUNITY_2
[subscriber:firstname, | default:Liebe steps Freundinnen und Freunde],
44 bear_CR Raimar von Wienskowski_XX_mit CR_
seit einem Jahr erleben wir neue Kommunikationswege: Videokonferenzen ersetzen Kaffeehausgespräche, Online-Meetings Interkontinentalflüge. In dieser Situation haben wir ein Geschenk von einer befreundeten Agentur erhalten: einen virtuell ausgestatteten Raum, in dem wir als steps COMMUNITY zusammenrücken wollen. Darum laden wir Euch herzlich dazu ein, miteinander diesen Raum und die damit verbundenen Möglichkeiten zu entdecken und zu gestalten.
Ich freue mich, wenn Ihr euch registriert und am Donnerstag einschaltet und wir uns in Zukunft auch in der steps COMMUNITY begegnen.

Herzlich
Michael Hoppe
Den Auftakt bildet eine LIVE Veranstaltung am 18. März 2021 um 18 Uhr
Zeichenfläche 1-100
Erlebt Josephine Sanjath (Bild links) – von allen Jackie genannt – Leiterin steps Gobabis gemeinsam mit Regina Rudivini (Bild mitte, 1. v.r.), die im letzten Jahr ihr Abitur abgelegt hat und in unseren steps homes aufgewachsen ist, in einem LIVE Interview mit Marie Schnaidt aus dem Kommunikationsteam von steps in Hamburg und mir, Michael Hoppe.
Zum eigenen Kalender hinzufügen:
Google Outlook Apple
Für die Öffentlichkeit wird das Interview LIVE in einem YouTube-Stream übertragen und in englischer Sprache stattfinden.

Ihr habt Fragen an die beiden aus Gobabis?
Sendet eure Fragen schon jetzt an
info@stepsforchildren.de
Als registriertes Mitglied in unserer COMMUNITY habt ihr die Möglichkeit, exklusiv zusätzlich während des Interviews eure Fragen zu stellen, die wir dann versuchen werden zu integrieren. Lass dich überraschen und registriere dich über den folgenden Link. Begleite und fördere steps auf den neuen Wegen:

Am besten sofort anmelden, da
die Registrierung bis zu zwei Tage dauern kann.

Aber das ist nur der Anfang.
Wir haben viel vor, um die Möglichkeiten dieses Raumes zu nutzen. Unsere COMMUNITY ist eine Gemeinschaft, die ein gemeinsames Ziel verfolgt, gemeinsame Interessen pflegt, hier können wir uns begegnen, untereinander austauschen und beraten. Wir möchten uns enger mit unseren Unterstützer*innen und Spender*innen vernetzen, Expertise teilen und über Ereignisse in Namibia zeitnaher berichten. Es werden Vorträge und Videonachrichten genauso eingebunden wie die eigene Entwicklung von Spendenaktionen zu Geburtstagen oder Jubiläen.
Was Euch in der steps COMMUNITY erwartet:
CM-100
facebook website email youtube instagram 
Die Stiftung steps for children wurde 2005 in Hamburg von Dr. Michael Hoppe gegründet. Sie ist mittlerweile an acht Standorten in Namibia und Simbabwe tätig, wo sie sich nachhaltig für bessere Bildungschancen von Mädchen und Jungen aus den Armenvierteln einsetzt. Über 3.000 Kinder können bei steps und seinen Partnerprojekten täglich an Bildung teilhaben und eine warme Mahlzeit einnehmen.
Hamburger Sparkasse, Konto: 1238149726, BLZ: 200 505 50
IBAN: DE44 2005 0550 1238 1497 26, BIC: HASPDEHHXXX
PayPal: paypal@stepsforchildren.de
oder unter www.stepsforchildren.de
Spenden an die Stiftung steps for children können Sie in voller Höhe bei der Einkommensteuer geltend machen. Eine Bescheinigung erhalten Sie automatisch im Folgemonat nach Eingang Ihrer Spende.

Mit herzlichen Grüßen
Michael Hoppe
(Vorstandsvorsitzender)
Stiftung steps for children
Bramfelder Str. 77
22305 Hamburg
T +49 (0) 40 389 027 - 88
F +49 (0)40 389 042 – 86
info@stepsforchildren.de
www.stepsforchildren.de
Redaktion:
Marie Schnaidt
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
Dr. Michael Hoppe
Fotos: © steps for children, falls nicht anders vermerkt