Projects in Namibia

We urgently need donationsin order to provide the children and their families with food, to be able to continue paying salaries and to be able to respond to the location-specific challenges.

Gobabis

Projects in Gobabis Region Omatheke Location 200 kilometers east of the capital Windhoek; 110 kilometers west of the Botswana border; important traffic junction along the Trans-Kalahari Highway to Botswana and South Africa residents approx. 30.000, about half are alive

»Inform & donate

Okahandja

Projects in the Okahandja region of Otjozondjupa Location approx. 70 km from the capital Windhoek; the geographical center of Namibia on the railway line population approx. 22.500 population Herero history history: In January 1904 one of Okahandja was created

»Inform & donate

Okakarara

Projects in Okakarara and Ongomombonde * Region Otjozondjupa Location approx. 300 km north of the capital Windhoek Population approx. 8.000 Population mainly Herero History The Waterberg is a few kilometers away. The Herero revolt took place there in 1904

»Inform & donate

Otavi

Projects in Otavi Region of Otjozondjupa Location Together with the cities of Grootfontein and Tsumeb, it forms the "Otavi Triangle", also known as the Corn Triangle. Due to high rainfall, this area can be used intensively for agriculture and has copper deposits.

»Inform & donate

Rehoboth

Projects in Rehoboth Region Omaheke, with an area of ​​84.731 sqm (slightly larger than Austria) and 74.629 inhabitants Location approx. 93 km south of Windhoek Population 30.000, steadily increasing number, of which over 12.000 in extreme

»Inform & donate

Windhoek

Projects in Windhoek: Katutura - place where we don't want to live. Khomas Region Location Suburb of Windhoek Population 66.700 Population Hereros, Ovambo, Nama, Damara History The poor district of Katutura was in the 1950s

»Inform & donate

Projects in Zimbabwe

Mutare

Projects in Mutare Lage Manicaland; eastern highlands of Zimbabwe, 256 km south-east of the capital Harare, directly at the break-off to the coastal plain; the border with Mozambique is 8 km away. Population 188.000 (2012), making it the fourth largest

More info

Mutasa

Projects in Mutasa location in Manicaland province; Approx. 30 km from Mutare Population approx. 169.000 (2012) Today The province of Mutasa has various plantations on which maize, peanuts and sugar cane and fruit trees are grown.

More info
Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
LEARN MORE

Load card

EnglishGerman
Scroll to Top

Content for 7 people and approx. 14 days: Rice, corn flour, wheat flour, fish cans, corned beef, rooibos tea, sugar, milk, orange juice, oil, soup, salt, soap, toilet paper, marshmellow Easter eggs, apples

Projekte in Namibia

Wir benötigen dringend Spenden, um die Kinder und deren Familien mit Nahrung zu versorgen, Gehälter weiter zahlen zu können und auf die standortspezifischen Herausforderungen eingehen zu können.

Gobabis

Projekte in Gobabis Region Omatheke Lage 200 Kilometer östlich der Hauptstadt Windhoek; 110 Kilometer westlich der Grenze zu Botswana; wichtiger Verkehrsknoten entlang des Trans-Kalahari-Highways nach Botswana und Südafrika Einwohner ca. 30.000, etwa die Hälfte lebt

» Informieren & Spenden

Okahandja

Projekte in Okahandja Region Otjozondjupa Lage ca. 70 km von der Hauptstadt Windhoek entfernt; das geografische Zentrum Namibias an der Eisenbahnlinie Einwohner ca. 22.500 Bevölkerung Herero Geschichte Geschichte: Im Januar 1904 entstand ein von Okahandja

» Informieren & Spenden

Okakarara

Projekte in Okakarara und Ongomombonde* Region Otjozondjupa Lage ca. 300 km nördlich der Hauptstadt Windhoek Einwohner ca. 8.000 Bevölkerung überwiegend Herero Geschichte Wenige Kilometer entfernt liegt der Waterberg. Dort fand 1904 der Aufstand der Hereros

» Informieren & Spenden

Otavi

Projekte in Otavi Region Otjozondjupa Lage Zusammen mit den Städten Grootfontein und Tsumeb bildet sie das „Otavi-Dreieck“, auch Maisdreieck genannt. Durch hohe Regenfälle kann dieses Gebiet intensiv zur Landwirtschaft genutzt werden und weißt Kupfervorkommen auf.

» Informieren & Spenden

Rehoboth

Projekte in Rehoboth Region Omaheke, mit einer Fläche von 84.731 qm (etwas größer als Österreich) und 74.629 Einwohnern Lage ca. 93 km südlich von Windhoek Einwohner 30.000, stetig steigende Zahl, davon über 12.000 in extremer

» Informieren & Spenden

Windhoek

Projekte in Windhoek: Katutura – Ort, an dem wir nicht leben wollen. Region Khomas Lage Vorstadt von Windhoek Einwohner 66.700 Bevölkerung Hereros, Ovambo, Nama, Damara Geschichte Das Armenviertel Katutura ist in den 1950er Jahren im

» Informieren & Spenden

Projekte in Simbabwe

Mutare

Projekte in Mutare Lage Manicaland; östliches Hochland von Simbabwe, 256 km südöstlich von der Hauptstadt Harare, unmittelbar am Abbruch zur Küstenebene; die Grenze zu Mosambik ist 8 km entfernt. Einwohner 188.000 (2012) und damit viertgrößte

Weitere Infos

Mutasa

Projekte in Mutasa Lage in der Provinz Manicaland; ca. 30 km von Mutare entfernt Einwohner ca. 169.000 (2012) Heute Die Provinz Mutasa hat diverse Plantagen, auf denen Mais, Erdnüsse und Zuckerrohr sowie Obstbäume angebaut werden.

Weitere Infos
Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

EnglishGerman
Scroll to Top

Inhalt für 7 Personen und ca. 14 Tage: Reis, Mais-Mehl, Weizen-Mehl, Fischdosen, Corned Beef, Rooibostee, Zucker, Milch, Orangensaft, Öl, Suppe, Salz, Seife, Toilettenpapier, Marshmellow-Ostereier, Äpfel