Downloads

Downloads

  • for children acts
  • Complete announcements
  • Posters and web banners
  • Annual reports

A request to employees in publishers and editorial offices

It is shortly before the editorial deadline, suddenly an advertisement fails. Or a placeholder is needed. In these cases, we provide attractive, professionally designed advertisements.

You can do good with the circuit: The steps for children foundation supports AIDS orphans and other needy children in Namibia. The foundation pursues a special concept: small businesses, founded by steps, should make social steps projects such as preschools and soup kitchens independent of donations in the long term.

Help make the steps for children foundation better known - you will help the children in our projects. Here is an overview of the ad formats available. We are happy to deliver other variants, please contact us:

info (at) stepsforchildren.de, Tel .: 040 389 027 88

Help make the steps for children foundation better known - you will help the children in our projects. Here is an overview of the ad formats available. We are happy to deliver other variants, please contact us:

(at) stepsforchildren.de

Tel: 040 389 027 88

EnglishGerman
Scroll to Top

Content for 7 people and approx. 14 days: Rice, corn flour, wheat flour, fish cans, corned beef, rooibos tea, sugar, milk, orange juice, oil, soup, salt, soap, toilet paper, marshmellow Easter eggs, apples

Downloads

Downloads

  • steps for children
  • Füllanzeigen
  • Plakate und Web-Banner
  • Jahresberichte

Eine Bitte an Mitarbeiter in Verlagen und Redaktionen

Es ist kurz vor Redaktionsschluss, plötzlich fällt eine Anzeige aus. Oder ein Platzhalter wird benötigt. Für diese Fälle stellen wir ansprechende, professionell gestaltete Anzeigen zur Verfügung.

Mit der Schaltung bewirken Sie Gutes: Die Stiftung steps for children unterstützt Aidswaisen und andere hilfsbedürftige Kinder in Namibia. Dabei verfolgt die Stiftung ein besonderes Konzept: Von steps gegründete wirtschaftliche Kleinbetriebe sollen die sozialen steps-Projekte wie Vorschulen und Suppenküchen auf Dauer unabhängig von Spenden machen.

Helfen Sie mit, die Stiftung steps for children bekannter zu machen – damit helfen Sie den Kindern in unseren Projekten. Hier eine Übersicht über die zur Verfügung stehenden Anzeigenformate. Gerne liefern wir auch andere Varianten, sprechen Sie uns an:

info(at)stepsforchildren.de, Tel.: 040 389 027 88

Helfen Sie mit, die Stiftung steps for children bekannter zu machen – damit helfen Sie den Kindern in unseren Projekten. Hier eine Übersicht über die zur Verfügung stehenden Anzeigenformate. Gerne liefern wir auch andere Varianten, sprechen Sie uns an:

info(at)stepsforchildren.de

Tel.: 040 389 027 88

EnglishGerman
Scroll to Top