Yoga for steps for children

LIVE with Cornelius Herstatt
Every Tuesday from 18 p.m. to 19 p.m.

I have been enthusiastic about yoga for years, practice regularly and learn new things every day. Yoga enriches my life, my work and the way I deal with people. I am a certified yoga teacher (Yoga Alliance, RYS500) and teach (voluntarily) private individuals and small groups.

My yoga consists of a combination of classic Hatha Vinyasa (connection of breath and movement), precise instructions for the alignment of the asanas (postures), pranayama (energy-building breathing exercises) and meditation. My focus is on creating mindfulness for your own body, harmonizing breathing and movement and thereby creating conscious concentration. 

I offer my lesson for free, but I am happy about a donation »One of my heart and favorite projects of steps for children benefits. 

You are doing two good things at the same time: for yourself and for the children from steps. In this way you show solidarity with the children in Namibia and Zimbabwe and their many concerns and through your donations you promote the good and meaningful work of our local steps partners.

The yoga session takes place via the online meeting program ZOOM. The event starts every Tuesday in April at 18 p.m. 

Join the Zoom meeting
https://tuhh.zoom.us/j/85167547700?pwd=WkhSRHB6NzhIZHZQL2NLZHAwa09Jdz09

Meeting ID: 851 6754 7700
Identification code: 296877

I'm happy - Namaste 

Your Cornelius Herstatt (ambassador of steps for children)

EnglishGerman
Scroll to Top

Content for 7 people and approx. 14 days: Rice, corn flour, wheat flour, fish cans, corned beef, rooibos tea, sugar, milk, orange juice, oil, soup, salt, soap, toilet paper, marshmellow Easter eggs, apples

Yoga für steps for children

LIVE mit Cornelius Herstatt
Jeden Dienstag von 18-19 Uhr

Seit Jahren bin ich von Yoga begeistert, praktiziere regelmäßig und lerne jeden Tag dazu. Yoga bereichert mein Leben, meine Arbeit und meinen Umgang mit Menschen. Ich bin zertifizierter Yoga-Lehrer (Yoga Alliance, RYS500) und unterrichte (ehrenamtlich) Privatpersonen und Kleingruppen.

Mein Yoga besteht aus einer Kombination von klassischem Hatha Vinyasa (Verbindung von Atem und Bewegung), präzisen Anweisungen zur Ausrichtung der Asanas (Stellungen), Pranayama (energiebildenden Atemübungen) und Meditation. Mein Fokus ist darauf gerichtet Achtsamkeit für den eigenen Körper zu schaffen, Atmung und Bewegung zu harmonisieren und dabei bewusste Konzentration entstehen zu lassen. 

Ich biete meine Stunde kostenlos an, freue mich aber über eine Spende, die » einem meiner Herzens- und Lieblingsprojekte von steps for children zugute kommt. 

Damit tun Sie gleich zwei gute Dinge: für sich selber und für die Kinder von steps. So zeigen Sie Solidarität mit den Kindern in Namibia und Simbabwe und ihren vielen Anliegen und fördern durch Ihre Spenden die gute und sinnvolle Arbeit unserer steps-Partner vor Ort.

Die Yoga-Session findet über das Online-Meeting-Programm ZOOM statt. Die Veranstaltung startet jeden Dienstag im April um 18 Uhr 

Zoom-Meeting beitreten
https://tuhh.zoom.us/j/85167547700?pwd=WkhSRHB6NzhIZHZQL2NLZHAwa09Jdz09

Meeting-ID: 851 6754 7700
Kenncode: 296877

Ich freue mich – Namaste 

Ihr Cornelius Herstatt (Botschafter von steps for children)

EnglishGerman
Scroll to Top